Search

All products

Storage

Cooking

Washing up & cleaning

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

This could be text

Beautiful magnetic kitchen accessories

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Organization

Cleaning products

Accessories

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Step 1: Hold the magnetic
accessory horizontally in front of the
place where you want
to attach it

.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Step 1: Hold the magnetic
accessory horizontally in front of the
place where you want
to attach it

.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Privacy policy

1. applicability of swiss data protection law
e-Forster Home AG is subject to swiss data protection law.
2. how do we protect your personal data?
We have technical and organizational security procedures in place to maintain the security of your personal data and to protect your session data and personal data against unauthorized or unlawful processing and/or against accidental loss, alteration, disclosure or access. However, you should always be aware that there are certain security risks associated with transmitting information via the Internet and other electronic means and that we cannot guarantee the security of any information transmitted in this manner.
3. What rights do you have with regard to your personal data?
You have the right to assert your data protection rights at any time and to receive information about your stored personal data, to correct or supplement your personal data, to object to the processing of your personal data or to request the deletion of your personal data. You will find the contact options in section 4 below. We reserve the right to correspond with you electronically (in particular by e-mail) in this context.
4. How can you contact us?
If you wish to exercise your rights with regard to your personal data or have questions or concerns about the processing of our personal data, you can contact us as follows: /information/contactinformation. We will endeavor to respond to your questions or concerns promptly upon receipt.
5. Who is responsible for data collection?
The responsible party for obtaining and processing the data is e-Forster Home AG.
6. When do we collect personal data?
We collect your personal data whenever we have contact with you. The situations in which we have contact with you are varied. For example, we collect your Personal Data in the following circumstances:via
- you purchase our goods or services through our internet sites;you use a service from our customer service department;
- you register a good or service purchased from us;
- you order and use one of our loyalty cards or loyalty cards;
- you receive a newsletter or other advertising about our goods and services;
- You participate in a contest or sweepstakes;You become a member of one of our customer loyalty programs;
- You participate in one of our market research campaigns or opinion surveys;
- You use or communicate with us or third parties via our Internet sites, apps for mobile devices or offers on Internet platforms, multimedia portals or social networks;
- You communicate with us via telephone, fax, e-mail, voice messages, text messages (SMS), picture messages (MMS), video messages or instant messaging;
- Your cell phone connects to the WLAN provided by us in our offices;
- You contact us on special occasions such as events, promotional events, sponsorship events or cultural and sporting events.

7. What personal data do we collect?
The personal data collected are equally diverse. On the one hand, we collect personal data that you provide to us. On the other hand, we collect personal data that is automatically or manually collected during your contact with us, such as:
Personal Data
- Last name and first name;
- Birthday and age;
- Gender;
- Residential address;
- Household size;
- Purchasing habits;
- Purchasing power information;
- Customer and shopping preferences;
- Shipping address;
- Billing address;
- Credit card and account information;
- Language preferences;
- Phone number(s);
- Email address(es);
- Identification numbers of your technical devices;
- Customer and loyalty card numbers;
- Subscribed newsletter or other advertising information;
- Consent to receive advertising;
- Online customer account information (including opening date, usernames, profile pictures);
- Memberships within our business unit;
Customer activity data
- Contract data (including contract date, contract type, contract content; contracting party; contract term; contract value; claims asserted under contract);
- Purchasing information (including purchase date; purchase location; purchase time; type, quantity and value of goods and services purchased; shopping cart; abandoned shopping cart; means of payment used; payment point; purchase history);
- Customer service information (including returns of goods, complaints, warranty cases, delivery information);
- Session data with regard to visits to our Internet sites, apps for mobile devices or offers on Internet platforms, multimedia portals or social networks (including duration and frequency of visits, language and country preferences, browser and computer operating system information, Internet protocol addresses, search terms and search results; ratings given);
- location-based data when using mobile devices;
- information about accumulated loyalty points for customer and loyalty cards;
- communications via telephone, facsimile, email, voice messages, text messages (SMS), picture messages (MMS), video messages or instant messaging;
8. Why do we process personal data?
We process your personal data for different purposes. These purposes can be grouped into different categories. Specifically, we may process all or part of your personal data for one or more of the following purposes:
8.1 Processing purposes in connection with our goods and service offerings
- Provision and sale of our goods and services;
- Processing of orders and contracts, including dispatch of order and dispatch confirmations, delivery confirmations, delivery and invoicing;
- Organizing and conducting customer service activities;
- Organizing and conducting loyalty card or loyalty card programs;
- Organizing and conducting market research and opinion surveys;
- Verifying customer creditworthiness.
8.2 Processing purposes related to customer communications
- Providing, administering and conducting customer communications by mail and via electronic communications;
.- business communication by mail and via telephone, fax, e-mail, voice messages, text messages (SMS), picture messages (MMS), video messages or instant messaging;
- evaluation of the use of our offers via telephone, fax, e-mail, voice messages, text messages (SMS), picture messages (MMS) or instant messaging such as: Type of use, frequency and duration of use, exact location of use.
8.3 Processing purposes in connection with special activities and occasions
- Organization and implementation of competitions or sweepstakes, including notification and publication of winners via our Internet pages, apps for mobile devices or our offers on Internet platforms, multimedia portals or social networks;
- Organization and implementation of special occasions such as events, promotional events, sponsorship events, cultural and sporting events.
8.4 Processing purposes in connection with the analysis of customer behavior
- Individualized and personal or anonymous and group-related recording and evaluation of historical and current customer and purchasing behavior when using the offers on our Internet sites, apps for mobile devices or on Internet platforms, multimedia portals or social networks;
- Individualized and person-related or anonymous and group-related recognition, classification and analysis of current and potential customer needs and customer interests;
- Individualized and person-related or anonymous and group-related anonymous and group-related classification and analysis of customer behavior and customer potential;
- statistical evaluation of customer behavior based on anonymized customer data;
9. How do we use cookies and similar technologies?
On our Internet sites, we use cookies and similar technologies such as pixel tags (together "cookies"). These are small files that are stored on your computer or mobile device when you use one of our Internet sites. We would also like to inform you comprehensively about our use of cookies.
9.1 Why do we use cookies?
The cookies we use serve first of all to ensure the functions of our Internet pages - such as the shopping cart functionality. In addition, we use cookies to adapt our Internet offer to your customer preferences and to make surfing with us as comfortable as possible. We also use cookies to optimize our advertising. Cookies allow us to present you with advertising and/or special goods and services that may be of particular interest to you based on your use of our Internet site. Our goal here is to make our Internet offer as attractive as possible for you and to present you with advertising that corresponds to your areas of interest.
9.2 What cookies do we use?
Most of the cookies we use are automatically deleted from your computer or mobile device at the end of the browser session (so-called session cookies). For example, we use session cookies to store your country and language preferences and your shopping cart across different pages of an Internet session.
In addition, we also use temporary or permanent cookies. These remain stored on your computer or mobile device after the end of the browser session. During a further visit to one of our Internet pages, it is then automatically recognized which inputs and settings you prefer. Depending on the type of cookie, these temporary or permanent cookies remain stored on your computer or mobile device for between one month and ten years and are automatically deactivated after the programmed time has elapsed. They serve to make our Internet pages more user-friendly, effective and secure. Thanks to these cookies, you will, for example, receive information on the page specifically tailored to your interests.
The cookies stored on your computer or mobile device may also come from partner companies under certain circumstances. The cookies from partner companies remain stored on your computer or mobile device for between one month and ten years and are automatically deactivated after the programmed time has elapsed.
9.3 What data is stored in the cookies?
No personal data is stored in the cookies we use. The cookies we use cannot be assigned to a specific person. When a cookie is activated, it is assigned an identification number.
9.4 How can you prevent cookies from being stored?
Most Internet browsers accept cookies automatically. However, you can instruct your browser not to accept cookies or to prompt you each time before accepting a cookie from an Internet site you visit. You can also delete cookies from your computer or mobile device by using the appropriate feature of your browser. If you choose not to accept our cookies or the cookies of our affiliates, you will not see certain information on our Internet sites and will not be able to use some features designed to enhance your visit.
10. How do we use log files?
Whenever you access our Internet pages, your Internet browser transmits certain usage data to us for technical reasons and stores it in log files, the so-called log files. These are the following usage data: Date and time of access to our Internet site; name of the Internet site accessed; IP address of your computer or mobile device; address of the Internet site from which you came to our Internet site; amount of data transferred, as well as the name and version of your browser.
The analysis of the log files helps us to further improve our Internet offerings and make them more user-friendly, to find and correct errors more quickly, and to control server capacities. Based on the log files, we can determine, for example, at what time the use of our Internet offers is particularly popular and provide appropriate data volume to ensure you the best possible use.
11. How do we use web analysis tools?
In order to constantly improve and optimize our Internet offer, we use so-called tracking technologies. Web analysis tools provide us with statistics and graphics that give us information about the use of our Internet pages. In the process, data about the use of an Internet page is transmitted to the server used for this purpose. Depending on the provider of a web analysis tool, these servers may be located abroad. For the most commonly used web analysis tool, Google Analytics, this data is transmitted including shortened IP addresses, which prevents the identification of individual devices. Google complies with the data protection provisions of the "Swiss-U.S. Privacy Shield" agreement and has registered with the U.S. Department of Commerce for the "Swiss-U.S. Privacy Shield" (information on the Swiss-U.S. Privacy Shield can be found at https://www.privacyshield.gov/Swiss-US-Privacy-Shield-FAQs). The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with any other data held by Google. A transfer of this data by Google to third parties only takes place on the basis of legal regulations or within the framework of order data processing.
can prevent the collection of data generated by cookies and related to your use of the Internet site (including your IP address) to Google and the processing of this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plugin available at the following link (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout). For more information on Google Analytics and data protection, please visit http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout or http://www.google.com/intl/de/analytics/privacyoverview.html.
12. How do we use social plugins?
Our Internet pages use social plugins, e.g. from Facebook, Twitter or Google+. The plugins are marked with the logo of the provider and can be, for example, "Like" buttons or a Twitter button or Google+ button.
When you call up our Internet pages that contain such a plugin, your browser establishes a direct connection with the computers of the provider. The content of the plugin is transmitted by the offering site directly to your browser and integrated by it into the Internet page. By integrating the plugins, the provider receives the information that you have accessed our Internet page. If you are logged in to the provider at the same time, the provider can assign the visit to your profile. If you interact with the plugins - for example, by clicking the "Like" button or posting a comment - the corresponding information is transmitted directly from your browser to the provider and stored there.
If you do not want the provider to collect data about you via our Internet site, you must log out of the provider before visiting our Internet site. Even when logged out, the providers collect data anonymously via the social plugins and set you a cookie. If you log in to the provider at a later time, this data can be assigned to your profile.
If a login is offered via a social login service - e.g. Facebook Connect - data is exchanged between the provider and our website. In the case of Facebook Connect, this may be data from your public Facebook profile, for example. By using such login services, you consent to the transfer of data.
Please refer to the privacy policies of the providers for the purpose and scope of data collection and further processing of your data by the provider, as well as your rights in this regard and settings options for protecting your privacy.
- Facebook Ireland Ltd. or. Facebook Inc.: http://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php
- Google Inc.: http://www.google.de/intl/de/privacy/plusone/
- Twitter Inc.: http://twitter.com/privacy
If you do not want the providers to collect data about you via these cookies, you can select the "Block third-party cookies" function in your browser settings. Then the browser will not send cookies to the server for embedded content from other providers. With this setting, other functions of our Internet site may no longer work.
13. How do we use embedded videos
The videos can be played on the website. The data processed here is the information that is also collected when the website is displayed (category group AccessD). Furthermore, Google uses cookies to provide the website.
YouTube https://www.youtube.com/t/terms
Google http://www.google.com/policies/privacy

[[recommendation]]

Recherche

Tous produits

Ranger

Cuisiner

Laver & nettoyer

Cette section ne contient actuellement aucun contenu. Ajoutez-en en utilisant la barre latérale.

Hier könnte Text stehen

Beautiful magnetic kitchen accessories

Cette section ne contient actuellement aucun contenu. Ajoutez-en en utilisant la barre latérale.

Organisation

Produits de nettoyage

Accessoires

Cette section ne contient actuellement aucun contenu. Ajoutez-en en utilisant la barre latérale.

Étape 1 : Tenez l'accessoire magnétique à l'horizontale devant l'endroit où vous souhaitez le placer.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Cette section ne contient actuellement aucun contenu. Ajoutez-en en utilisant la barre latérale.

Étape 1 : Tenez l'accessoire magnétique à l'horizontale devant l'endroit où vous souhaitez le placer.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Déclaration de protection des données

1. Sécurité des données

Nous appliquons des mesures de sécurité techniques et organisationnelles afin de garantir la sécurité de vos données personnelles et de les protéger contre tout traitement illicite et contre toute perte, divulgation ou accès. La transmission d'informations par Internet et d'autres moyens électroniques comporte toutefois toujours certains risques. Nous ne pouvons pas garantir la sécurité des informations transmises de cette manière.

2. Droits sur vos données personnelles

Vous avez le droit d'obtenir à tout moment des informations sur les données personnelles que nous avons enregistrées, de faire corriger et compléter vos données personnelles, d'interdire le traitement de vos données personnelles ou d'exiger la suppression de vos données personnelles. Vous trouverez nos coordonnées ci-dessous.

3. Possibilité de contact

Si vous souhaitez faire valoir vos droits concernant vos données personnelles ou si vous avez des questions concernant le traitement de vos données personnelles, vous pouvez nous contacter à l'adresse électronique suivante : info@forsterhome.ch.

4 Responsabilité pour la collecte des données

La société e-Forster Home AG est responsable de la collecte et du traitement des données.

5. Collecte des données personnelles

Nous collectons vos données personnelles lors de chaque contact avec vous. Le contact avec vous a lieu en particulier dans les situations suivantes :

- Vous commandez des marchandises sur notre site web ;

- Vous entrez en contact avec notre service clientèle ;

- Vous communiquez avec nous par téléphone, télécopie, e-mail, messages vocaux, messages texte (SMS), messages image (MMS), messages vidéo ou messagerie instantanée ;

- Vous enregistrez un produit que vous avez commandé chez nous ;

- Vous participez à l'une de nos études de marché ou à l'un de nos sondages d'opinion ;

- Vous commandez et utilisez l'une de nos cartes de fidélité ou de client ;

- Vous participez à un concours ;

- Vous vous inscrivez à notre newsletter ou recevez d'autres publicités pour nos marchandises ;

- Vous vous inscrivez à l'un de nos programmes de fidélisation de la clientèle ;

- Vous entrez en contact avec nous dans le cadre d'occasions spéciales telles que des événements publicitaires, de sponsoring, culturels ou sportifs.

- Vous utilisez notre site web, des applications pour appareils mobiles ou des offres sur des plateformes Internet, des portails multimédias ou des réseaux sociaux.

6. Étendue des données collectées
Nous collectons les données personnelles suivantes :
6.1 Données relatives à la personne
- Prénom et nom de famille ;
- âge ;
- sexe ;
- Adresse du domicile ;
- Taille du ménage ;
- habitudes d'achat ;
- informations sur le pouvoir d'achat ;
- Préférences des clients et des achats ;
- Adresse de livraison ;
- Adresse de facturation ;
- Informations sur les cartes de crédit et les comptes bancaires ;
- Préférences linguistiques ;
- numéros de téléphone ;
- adresses électroniques ;
- Numéros de clients et de cartes de fidélité ;
- Informations sur les newsletters auxquelles vous êtes abonné(e) ou sur d'autres publicités ;
- consentement à recevoir de la publicité ;
- informations relatives au compte client (y compris date d'ouverture, nom d'utilisateur, photos de profil) ;

6.2 Données relatives à l'activité du client
- Données contractuelles (y compris la date du contrat ; le type de contrat ; le contenu du contrat ; les parties au contrat ; la durée du contrat ; la valeur du contrat ; les droits invoqués dans le cadre du contrat) ;
- Informations sur les achats (y compris date d'achat ; heure d'achat ; type, quantité et valeur des biens et services achetés ; panier d'achat ; panier d'achat abandonné ; moyen de paiement utilisé ; lieu de paiement ; historique des achats) ;
- Informations sur le service après-vente (y compris les retours de marchandises, les réclamations, les cas de garantie, les informations sur la livraison) ;
- données de session relatives aux visites de notre site web, de nos applications pour appareils mobiles ou de nos offres sur des plateformes Internet, des portails multimédias ou des réseaux sociaux (y compris la durée et la fréquence des visites, les préférences de langue et de pays, les informations sur le navigateur et le système d'exploitation de l'ordinateur, les adresses de protocole Internet, les termes et les résultats de recherche ; les évaluations données) ;
- données de localisation en cas d'utilisation d'appareils mobiles ;
- informations sur les points de fidélité accumulés pour les cartes de fidélité et de client ;
- Toutes les communications par courrier et par voie électronique.

7. Objectif de la collecte des données personnelles
La collecte de vos données personnelles a notamment les finalités suivantes :
7.1 Buts de traitement en rapport avec notre offre.
- Vente de nos biens et services ;
- Traitement des commandes et des contrats, y compris l'envoi des confirmations de commande et d'expédition, des confirmations de livraison, de la livraison et de la facturation ;
- Fourniture de services à la clientèle ;
- Fourniture de programmes de cartes de fidélité ou de cartes clients ;
- Réalisation d'études de marché et de sondages d'opinion ;
- vérification de la solvabilité des clients.

7.2 Buts du traitement en rapport avec la communication avec les clients
- Mise à disposition, administration et exécution de la communication avec les clients par courrier et par des moyens de communication électroniques ;

7.3 Buts du traitement en rapport avec des activités et des événements particuliers
- Organisation de concours, y compris la notification et la publication des gagnants via notre site web, nos applications pour appareils mobiles ou nos offres sur des plateformes Internet, des portails multimédias ou des réseaux sociaux ;
- organisation d'événements spéciaux

7.4 Buts de traitement en rapport avec l'analyse du comportement des clients
- Enregistrement et analyse individualisés et personnels ou anonymes et de groupe du comportement historique et actuel des clients et des achats lors de l'utilisation des offres sur notre site web, nos apps pour appareils mobiles ou sur des plateformes Internet, des portails multimédia ou des réseaux sociaux ;
- Reconnaissance, classification et analyse des besoins actuels et potentiels des clients et de leurs intérêts, de manière individuelle et personnelle ou anonyme et en groupe ;
- Classification et analyse individualisées et personnelles ou anonymes et liées à des groupes du comportement des clients ainsi que du potentiel des clients ;
- Analyse statistique du comportement des clients sur la base de données clients anonymisées ;

8. Transmission des données personnelles à des tiers
Vos données personnelles peuvent être transmises à des entreprises qui sont liées à e-Forster Home AG par des participations ou des actionnaires qualifiés ou à des actionnaires qualifiés à e-Forster Home AG ou à Forster Swiss Home AG. De même, les données peuvent être transmises à des prestataires de transport et de marketing.

9. Cookies
Notre site Internet utilise des cookies et des technologies apparentées telles que les pixel tags (collectivement, les "cookies"). Les cookies sont des fichiers texte qui sont enregistrés sur le disque dur de l'utilisateur lors de la visite d'un site Internet.
9.1 Objectif
Les cookies que nous utilisons servent tout d'abord à rendre votre visite sur notre site Internet plus agréable. Ils permettent de mettre à disposition des informations pendant un certain temps et d'identifier l'ordinateur de l'utilisateur. Ils garantissent ainsi notamment certaines fonctions de notre site web, par exemple la fonction de panier d'achat. Nous utilisons également des cookies pour optimiser notre publicité. Les cookies nous permettent de vous montrer des publicités qui pourraient être particulièrement pertinentes pour vous en fonction de votre comportement d'utilisateur.
9.2 Types de cookies utilisés
La plupart de nos cookies sont automatiquement supprimés de votre ordinateur ou de votre appareil mobile à la fin de la session de navigation (cookies dits de session). Les cookies de session sont utilisés par exemple pour enregistrer vos préférences de pays et de langue et votre panier d'achat pour la durée d'une seule session Internet.
Nous utilisons également des cookies temporaires ou permanents. Ceux-ci restent enregistrés sur votre ordinateur même après la fin de la session de navigation. Lors de votre prochaine visite sur l'une de nos pages Internet, les saisies et les paramètres que vous préférez sont automatiquement reconnus. Ces cookies temporaires ou permanents restent, selon le type de cookie, entre un mois et dix ans sur votre ordinateur ou appareil mobile et sont automatiquement désactivés à l'expiration de la durée programmée. Ils servent à rendre nos pages Internet plus conviviales, plus efficaces et plus sûres. Grâce à ces cookies, vous recevez par exemple sur le site des informations spécialement adaptées à vos intérêts.
9.3 Données enregistrées dans les cookies
Nos cookies n'enregistrent pas de données personnelles et ne peuvent donc pas être attribués à une personne. Un numéro d'identification est attribué aux cookies.
9.4 Comment pouvez-vous empêcher l'enregistrement de cookies ?
Dans les paramètres de votre navigateur, vous pouvez désactiver l'enregistrement des cookies ou demander une autorisation si un cookie doit toujours être enregistré.

10 Fichiers log
Chaque fois que vous accédez à notre site web, votre navigateur nous transmet, pour des raisons techniques, certaines données d'utilisation que nous enregistrons dans des fichiers journaux, appelés fichiers log. Les données d'utilisation suivantes sont transmises et enregistrées : La date et l'heure de la consultation de notre site Internet ; le nom de la page Internet consultée ; l'adresse IP de votre appareil ; l'adresse du site Internet par lequel vous avez accédé à notre site ; la quantité de données transmises ; ainsi que le nom et la version de votre navigateur.
L'analyse des fichiers journaux nous permet d'améliorer nos offres Internet et de les rendre plus conviviales. Nous pouvons par exemple déterminer à quel moment l'utilisation de nos offres Internet est particulièrement appréciée et adapter les volumes de données en conséquence afin de vous permettre la meilleure utilisation possible.

11. Outils d'analyse web
Afin d'améliorer en permanence notre offre Internet, nous utilisons des outils dits d'analyse Web. Ils nous fournissent des statistiques et des diagrammes sur l'utilisation de notre site web. Les données d'utilisation sont alors transmises à un serveur désigné à cet effet. Selon le fournisseur, ce serveur peut se trouver à l'étranger. Pour l'outil d'analyse web le plus utilisé, Google Analytics, les données ne sont transmises qu'avec des adresses IP anonymes, de sorte que les appareils individuels ne peuvent pas être identifiés. Google respecte les dispositions de protection des données de l'accord "Swiss-U.S. Privacy Shield" et s'est fait enregistrer auprès du ministère américain du commerce pour le "Swiss-U.S. Privacy Shield" (vous trouverez des informations sur le Swiss-U.S. Privacy Shield sous https://www.privacyshield.gov/Swiss-US-Privacy-Shield-FAQs). L'adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics n'est pas recoupée avec d'autres données de Google. Une transmission de ces données par Google à des tiers n'a lieu que sur la base de prescriptions légales ou dans le cadre du traitement des données de commande.
Vous pouvez empêcher la saisie de vos données par Google en installant le plug-in de navigateur disponible sous le lien suivant (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout). Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur Google Analytics et la protection des données sur http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout ou http://www.google.com/intl/de/analytics/privacyoverview.html.

12. Plugins sociaux
Notre site web utilise des plugins sociaux de fournisseurs tiers, par exemple de Facebook, Twitter ou Google+. Les plugins sont identifiés par le logo du fournisseur et peuvent être, par exemple, des boutons "J'aime" ou un bouton Twitter ou Google+.
Lorsque vous consultez une page web contenant un tel plugin, votre navigateur établit une connexion directe avec les ordinateurs du fournisseur. Le site offrant transmet directement le contenu du plugin à votre navigateur, et celui-ci l'intègre dans la présentation de notre site web. En intégrant les plug-ins, le prestataire reçoit l'information que vous avez consulté notre site web. Si vous êtes connecté en même temps chez le fournisseur, celui-ci peut attribuer la visite à votre profil. Si vous interagissez avec les plugins - par exemple en cliquant sur le bouton "J'aime" ou en laissant un commentaire - l'information correspondante est transmise directement de votre navigateur au fournisseur et y est enregistrée.


Si vous souhaitez empêcher un fournisseur de collecter des données vous concernant via notre site web, vous devez vous déconnecter du fournisseur concerné avant de visiter notre site web. Même lorsque vous êtes déconnecté, les fournisseurs collectent des données de manière anonyme via les plugins sociaux et vous envoient un cookie. Si vous vous connectez ultérieurement au fournisseur, ces données peuvent être attribuées à votre profil.
Si une connexion est proposée via un service de connexion sociale - par exemple Facebook Connect -, des données sont échangées entre le fournisseur et notre site Internet. Dans le cas de Facebook Connect, il peut s'agir par exemple de données de votre profil public Facebook. En utilisant de tels services de connexion, vous acceptez le transfert de données.
Pour connaître le but et l'étendue de la collecte et du traitement de vos données par un fournisseur, ainsi que vos droits et choix en matière de protection de votre vie privée, veuillez consulter les informations sur la protection des données des fournisseurs.
- Facebook Ireland Ltd. ou Facebook Inc. : http://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php
- Google Inc. : http://www.google.de/intl/de/privacy/plusone/
- Twitter Inc. : http://twitter.com/privacy

Si vous souhaitez empêcher les fournisseurs de collecter des données vous concernant via ces cookies, vous pouvez sélectionner la fonction "Bloquer les cookies de tiers" dans les paramètres de votre navigateur. Dans ce cas, le navigateur n'envoie pas de données aux serveurs d'autres fournisseurs pour les contenus intégrés. Cela peut éventuellement avoir pour conséquence que d'autres fonctions de notre site Internet ne soient plus disponibles.


13. Vidéos intégrées
Lors de la lecture de vidéos intégrées sur le site web, les données traitées sont les mêmes que celles qui sont saisies lors de l'affichage du site web (groupe de catégories AccèsD). Par ailleurs, Google utilise des cookies pour la mise à disposition du site web.
YouTube https://www.youtube.com/t/terms
Google http://www.google.com/policies/privacy

[[recommendation]]